Board of Directors

Dr. Reverend Thurman O. Echols, Chairperson

Attorney Gregory Hairston Esq., Vice-Chairperson

Mr. Jimmy Barts, Treasurer

Ms. Sharon Diggs, Secretary

Ms. Gwendolyn Edwards

Mr. Robert Neals

Mr. Jessie Barksdale

Mrs. Patricia Carter

Ms. Tonya Jones

Mr. Tony Millner

Ms. Thelma Glenn

Mrs. Adriene Badget

Ms. Bridgett Brumfield

To contact a board member please send correspondence to:
Name of Board member
c/o Pittsylvania County Community Action Inc.
PO Box 1119
Chatham, VA 24531