about us


We appreciate your interest in PCCA and value your input.  Our administrative staff is here to assist you in any manner possible.  Feel free to fill out our feedback form here or contact our staff directly at the addresses below.  Thanks for visiting and come back soon.

Administrative Office
348 North Main Street
Chatham, Virginia 24531
Phone: 434-432-8250
Fax: 434-432-3729

Everlena Ross
Executive Director
eross@pccainc.org

Rosa Poole
Director of Finance
rpoole@pccainc.org

Pam Milam
Assistant Finance Director
pmilam@pccainc.org

Victoria Minton
Human Resources
vminton@pccainc.org

Annette Turner
Head Start Fiscal Officer
aturner@pccainc.org

Kelly Powell
Finance Clerk
kpowell@pccainc.org

Mailing Address:
Pittsylvania County Community Action, Inc.
P.O. Box 1119
Chatham, Virginia 24531